Programme Review Committee

Geoscience Programme Review Committee

  • Rob Funnell (Chair), GNS
  • Jono Weir, MBIE
  • Mac Beggs, Elemental Group
  • Tim Allan, OMV
  • Nick Cozens, TAG Oil
  • Chris McKeown, NZOG
  • Ian Brewer, Todd Energy

Technology & Engineering Programme Review Committee

  • Shane Hamnett (Chair), OSD Limited
  • Brett Rogers, Elemental Group
  • Gavin Webb, WestSide Corporation
  • Kevin Goulet, OMV
  • Khan Wyman, Elemental Group
  • Marcus Jesen, Schlumberger
  • Neal Grant, Todd Energy
  • Nick King, Halliburton

Community, Commercial and Regulatory Programme Review Committee

  • Bridget Abernethy (Chair), Shell
  • Alison Lane, ERM
  • Amy-Jane Millward, MBIE
  • Anna Ririnui, NZOG
  • David Salisbury, Todd Energy
  • Fred McLay, Taranaki Regional Council
  • Hamish McHaffie, Todd Energy
  • Cat Wilson, Ministry for the Environment